The Chairman
The Honourable Commissioner of Finance
– Mr Rabiu Olowo Onaolapo

Mr. Rabiu Onaolapo Olowo, a Chartered Accountant, Certified Fraud -Examiner; Certified Internal Controls Auditor, Associate Chartered Management Consultant; Member, Institute of Internal Auditors, and Certified International Financial Reporting Standards, was born on June 14, 1985.

Read More About Mr. Rabiu Olowo Onaolapo

The Honourable Commissioner of
Economic Planning & Budget 
– Mr. Egube, Samuel Avwerosuo

Mr. Samuel Egube, a fellow of the Institute of Credit Administration (FICA), member of the Nigerian Institute of Management (AMNIN), member of the Nigerian Society of Engineers (MNSE), a member of the Council for the Regulation of Engineering of Nigeria (COREN) and the Chartered Institute of Bankers; was born on…

Read More About Mr. Egube, Samuel Avwerosuo

The Honourable Commissioner of Justice
– Mr. Moyosore Jubril Onigbanjo (SAN)

Mr. Moyosore Jubril Onigbanjo, a Senior Advocate of Nigeria (SAN), Fellow Institute of Chartered Arbitrators of United Kingdom; Member of NBA Lagos Branch, NBA Prosecutor before the Body of Benchers and Legal Practitioners Disciplinary Committee 9th July, 2012 and a Notary Public was born on the 24th September, 1964.

Read More About Mr. Moyosore Jubril Onigbanjo (SAN)

The General Manager (PPA) – Mr Fatai Idowu Onafowote

Mr. Fatai Idowu Onafowote has 21 years working experience having joined the Lagos State Public Service as Agric Officer, Grade Level 08 in May 30th, 1995.

Read More About Mr. Fatai Idowu Onafowote